Harden-Muurumburrah with their first Maher Cup victory 1940: back l-r ; Bill McInerney (Pres), Les Moore, Wally Tozer, Fred Schultz, Les Faint, Paul Foley, Ray Ceeney, Bill Edwards, Frank Ough, Fred Hume (Sec.); front, l-r; Sid Patterson, Len Reid, Bill Kinnane (capt-coach), Fred Byrnes, Tom Hawkins, Herb Ceeney.

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *